Membership

The RI GHG Stakeholder process is comprised of many different organizations representing government, industry, environmental and consumer groups.

(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or
Click HERE to Hide Contact Info )
= Sort
Organization Representative
Audubon Society of RI Eugenia Marks
  emarks@asri.org
  401-949-5454
Brown University Kurt Teichert
  Kurt_Teichert@Brown.EDU
  401-225-6549
Business Roundtable Gary Ezovski
  gezovski@lincolnenv.com
  401-232-3353x134
Clean Water Action Shelia Dormody
  sdormody@cleanwater.org
  401-3316973
Clean Water Action Denise Parrillo
  dparrillo@cleanwater.org
  401-331-6972
  401-331-7072
Conservation Law Foundation Cynthia Giles
  cgiles@clf.org
  401-351-1102
  401-351-1130
Environment Northeast Sam Krasnow
  skrasnow@env-ne.org
  617-469-6375
Environment Northeast Derek Murrow
  dmurrow@env-ne.org
   203-436-4805
Governor's Policy Office Mark Adelman
  madelman@gov.state.ri.us
  401-222-2080
Narragansett Electric David Jacobson
  DAVID.JACOBSON@us.ngrid.com
  508-303-7282
New England Gas Company David Jacobson
  DAVID.JACOBSON@us.ngrid.com
  508-303-7282
Northeast Energy Efficiency Partnerships Isaac Elnecave
  ielnecave@neep.org
  781-860-9177x23
Northeast Energy Efficiency Partnerships Natalie Lipomi
  nlipomi@neep.org
  (781)860-9177 ext 28
Northern RI Chamber of Commerce Dave Carlin
  dcarlin@nrichamber.com
  401-334-1000 x107
Oil Heat Institute Peter Lombardi
  plombardi@ohi.necoxmail.com
  401-464-8000
Oil Heat Institute John Batey
  erc@optonline.net
  203-459-0353
People Power & Light Karina Lutz
  karina@ripower.org
  401-861-6111
People's Power & Light Omay Elphick
  omay@ripower.org
  401 861-6111
  PP&L alternate
Providence Mayor's Office Garry Bliss
  gbliss.f8fn2@providenceri.com
  (401) 421-2489 ext. 734
  (401) 455-8827
RI DEM Steve Majkut
  smajkut@dem.state.ri.us
  401-222-2808x7010
RI DEM Janet Keller
  janet.keller@DEM.RI.GOV
  (401) 222-3434 ext 4401
RI DEM Terri Bisson
  terri.bisson@DEM.RI.GOV
  (401) 222-3434, Ext. 4402
RI DEM-Forestry Cathy Sparks
  
  
RI Department of Transportation Bob Shawver
  rshawver@dot.state.ri.us
  401-222-2694 x4224
RI House, Policy Office Gary Ciminero
  gciminero@rilin.state.ri.us
  401-222-4433
RI League of Cities and Towns Mia Manzotti
  mia@rileague.org
  401-272-3434
  401-421-0824
RI Public Transit Authority Mark Therrien
  mtherrien@ripta.com
  401-784-9500x152
RI Public Transit Authority Greg Harris
  gharris@ripta.com
  401-784-9500x218
RI PUC Division Al Contente
  al.contente@ripuc.state.ri.us
  401-941-4500 x121
RI Senate, Policy Office Kenneth Payne
  kpayne@rilin.state.ri.us
  401.276.5552
RI State Energy Office Bill Ferguson
  bferguson@energy.ri.gov
RI State Energy Office Tim Howe
  TimH@energy.ri.gov
  401-574-9104
  401-574-9125
RI Statewide Planning George Johnson
  gjohnson@planning.state.ri.us
  401-222-6490
RI Statewide Planning Katherine Trapani
  KatherineT@mail.state.ri.us
  401-222-6479
RI Statewide Planning Bruce Vild
  bvild@planning.state.ri.us
  401-222-6485
RIPIRG Matt Auten
  mauten@ripirg.org
  401-421-6578
Save The Bay Jane Austin
  jaustin@savebay.org
  401-272-3540 x 123
Sierra Club Chris Wilhite
  chris.wilhite@sierraclub.org
  (401) 521-4734
Sierra Club Barry Schiller
  bschiller@ric.edu
  401-353-6536
State Building Code Commission Stuart Cowen
  Stuart_Cowen@gw.doa.state.ri.us
  401-222-1430
The Energy Council of RI John Farley
   jfarley316@hotmail.com
   (401) 621.2240
   (401) 621-2260
The Smaller Business Association of New England (SBANE) Phil Papoojian
  pmpapoojian@mereco.com
  401-822-9300
URI Vincent Rose
  rose@egr.uri.edu
  401-874-5924/2655
URI Facilities Services Dave Lamb
  dlamb@mail.uri.edu
  (401) 874-7896
US Environmental Protection Agency Norm Willard
  willard.norman@epa.gov
  617-918-1812
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or Click here to Hide Contact Info )
 

 HomeMediation/FacilitationTrainingConsultingCurrent ProjectsCompleted Projects
Document LibraryQualificationsClientsContact UsRoundtable

Copyright 2005 Raab Associates, Ltd.